Moonwalk

March 22, 2007

1 month until Wordly launches, 2 months until my birthday, 3 months until I’m (probably) broke.. Can I catch the moon?

Anyway, I’m writing a rather ambitious feature list right now that I’ll post at wordly.org soon (in 48 hours, or so). Wish me luck!

Update: Let’s just say I’m trying to implement a wide coverage of import/export blog possibilities, and several major templating systems.

That is, Wordly will probably support (new and old) Blogger templates + WordPress templates + Movable Type templates, et cetera. And thereto be able to import from (and export to) Vox, TypePad, WordPress, LiveJournal, MySpace, Blogger, and so on.

Ambitious, yes – but cool, I think – so, wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

